Instructors

aj_ken
Dr. Kenneth J. Cosh
Instructor

Payap University – Mae Khao Campus
Room G314, Graduate School Building
Ph: (+66) 53 851 478 – 86 Ext. 7221
kenneth_c@payap.ac.th

aj_seung_h
Dr. Seung Hwan Kang
Instructor

Payap University – Mae Khao Campus
Room PC314, Graduate School Building
Ph: (+66) 53 851 478 – 86 Ext. 7221
seung_h@payap.ac.th

aj_tom
Dr. Thomas Tilley
Instructor (adjunct)

Payap University – Mae Khao Campus
Room PC314, Graduate School Building
Ph: (+66) 53 851 478 – 86 Ext. 7221
thomas_t@payap.ac.th

aj_vaide
Dr. Vaide Narvaez
Instructor

Payap University – Mae Khao Campus
Room G314, Graduate School Building
Ph: (+66) 53 851 478 – 86 Ext. 7221
vaide_n@payap.ac.th

aj_thoranin
Aj. Thoranin Intarajak (Pop)
Instructor

Payap University – Mae Khao Campus
Room PC314, Graduate School Building
Ph: (+66) 53 851 478 – 86 Ext. 7221
thoranin_i@payap.ac.th

Aj. John Towler
Instructor

Payap University – Mae Khao Campus
Room PC314, Graduate School Building
Ph: (+66) 53 851 478 – 86 Ext. 7221
payapjohn@gmail.com


Aj. Aluma Dembo
Instructor

Payap University – Mae Khao Campus
Room G314, Graduate School Building
Ph: (+66) 53 851 478 – 86 Ext. 7221

email: aluma_d@payap.ac.th